We Are

Management Team

Bill Henry

President and Project Director – CTSC

John Bisanti

Chief Executive Officer – Project Co

Geoff van der Lee

Implementation Director and Deputy Project Director – CTSC

Denisa Leiba

Chief People and Administration Officer – CTSC

Ken Johnson

Senior Vice President and Chief, Strategy, Commercial and Performance – CTSC

Kristin Jenkins

Vice President, Communications – CTSC

Scott Thorburn

Senior Vice President, Technical and Systems – CTSC

Steve Plyler

Senior Vice President, Construction – CTSC

Steve Stewart

Vice President, Healthy, Safety and Environmental – CTSC